wool&gathering

Knitting, design, wool and other gatherings….

Hats, hats and more hats…

1 Comment

Had an urge for a new hat …and ended up with eight, -in three weeks! Overkill you say? Yeah, I guess… but pretty awesome!

You can check them all out on my project page on Ravelry.

Author: woolandgathering

I´m a dedicated knitter. I share my house with an unknown amount of wool. My kind of wool seems to multiply like quicksilver, -drop a skein to the floor and you get 10 in return….. (well… get is maybe an exaggeration….) So I keep on knitting to try to get on top of it, enjoying the process, the texture of the yarn and the endless possibilities in creating new garments.

One thought on “Hats, hats and more hats…

  1. I’m sorry about your socks but happy to read every word you write.

Leave a Reply

